Costings of oil refinery

Course Details

Costings of oil refinery


Date & Location

Sun - 24 Oct 2021 - Sharm El-Shikh

Date : Sun - 24 Oct 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : Sharm El-Shikh
Join This Course Now

Sun - 24 Jan 2021 - Dubai

Date : Sun - 24 Jan 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : Dubai
Join This Course Now

Sun - 31 Oct 2021 - Dubai

Date : Sun - 31 Oct 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : Dubai
Join This Course Now

Sun - 20 Jun 2021 - Dubai

Date : Sun - 20 Jun 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : Dubai
Join This Course Now

Sun - 29 Aug 2021 - cairo

Date : Sun - 29 Aug 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : cairo
Join This Course Now

Sun - 21 Nov 2021 - Sharm El-Shikh

Date : Sun - 21 Nov 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : Sharm El-Shikh
Join This Course Now

Sun - 14 Feb 2021 - London

Date : Sun - 14 Feb 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : London
Join This Course Now

Sun - 13 Jun 2021 - kuala lumpur

Date : Sun - 13 Jun 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : kuala lumpur
Join This Course Now

Sun - 11 Jul 2021 - Jeddah

Date : Sun - 11 Jul 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : Jeddah
Join This Course Now

Sun - 22 Aug 2021 - kuala lumpur

Date : Sun - 22 Aug 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : kuala lumpur
Join This Course Now

Sun - 14 Nov 2021 - Istanbul

Date : Sun - 14 Nov 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : Istanbul
Join This Course Now

Sun - 12 Dec 2021 - kuala lumpur

Date : Sun - 12 Dec 2021
Duration : 5 days
Place : kuala lumpur
Join This Course Now